The board

President

Fredrik Prinz Blix
president@asialund.org

Vice President

Wichuta Teeratanabodee
vice.president@asialund.org

Secretary

Maggie Huynh
secretary@asialund.org

Treasurer

David Zhou
treasurer@asialund.org

Head of Strategic Communication

Rasmus Björklund
communications@asialund.org

Head of IT

vacant
it@asialund.org

Heads of events

Sarrah Bouazizi
Xenia Frank
Maria Yartseva
Natassjha Antunes Wenhammer
events@asialund.org

Head of Travel

Raluca Mapponi
travel@asialund.org